Welcome to
Skate City Kansas

Locations

Overland Park Schedule

Sunday

 12-6pm

Monday 

Available for Private Rental

Tuesday 

Available for Private Rental

Wednesday 

Available for Private Rental

Thursday 

1st Thursday of Month 1-3pm Home School Skate

3rd Thursday of the Month Adult Night 8-10pm

Friday

7-10pm

Saturday

10am-6, 6-10

Find out more

Shawnee Schedule

Sunday

1-6pm

Monday
Available for Private Rental

Tuesday
Available for Private Rental

Wednesday

Available for Private Rental

Thursday

1st Thursday of Month 8-10pm Adult Night

3rd Thursday of Month 1-3pm Home School Skate

Friday

7-10:30pm*

Teen night 16 & Under Only*

Saturday

12-6, 6-10pm

Find out more

We do awesome Birthday Parties!

Inline Roller Hockey Program

Skate With Santa Roo: Sat., DEC. 22

Santa Roo is in town!

At Skate City Overland Park

Saturday, December 22

10am-12pm

Adm: $6.50

Skate Rental: $2.00


At Skate City Shawnee

Saturday, December 22

12-2pm

Adm: $6.50

Skate Rental: $2.50

Winter Break and New Year's Eve Bash

Winter Break @ Skate City Overland Park

Thurs. Dec. 20       12-6pm

Fri. Dec 21              12-4, 7-10pm

Sat. Dec. 22           10am-6pm, 6-10pm

Sun. Dec. 23          12-6pm

Mon. Dec. 24         12-4pm

Tues. Dec. 25         Closed for Christmas

Wed. Dec. 26         12-8pm

Thurs. Dec 27        12-6pm

Fri. Dec 28             12-4pm, 7-10pm

Sat. Dec. 29           10am-6pm, 6-10pm

Sun. Dec. 30          12-6pm

Mon. Dec. 31          12-4pm

New Year's Eve Bash    6pm-12:30am

Tues. Jan 1              12-4pm

Wed. Jan 2             12-8pm

Thurs. Jan 3           12-6pm

Fri. Jan 4                 12-4pm, 7-10pm

Sat. Jan 5          10am-6pm, 6-10pm

Sun. Jan 6               12-6pm


Afternoon Admission: $6.50

Evening Admission: $8.00

Skate Rental: $2.50

Winter Break @ Skate City Shawnee

Fri. Dec 21              12-4, 7-10:30pm*

Sat. Dec. 22           12-6pm, 6-10pm

Sun. Dec. 23          1-6pm

Mon. Dec. 24         Reserved

Tues. Dec. 25         Closed for Christmas

Wed. Dec. 26         12-4pm

Thurs. Dec 27        12-8pm

Fri. Dec 28             12-4pm, 7-10:30pm*

Sat. Dec. 29           12-6pm, 6-10pm

Sun. Dec. 30          1-6pm

Mon. Dec. 31          12-4pm

New Year's Eve Bash    6pm-12:30am

Tues. Jan 1              12-4pm

Wed. Jan 2             12-4pm

Thurs. Jan 3           12-8pm

Fri. Jan 4                12-4pm, 7-10:30pm*

Sat. Jan 5               12-6pm, 6-10pm

Sun. Jan 6              1-6pm


*16 years and under only

Afternoon Admission: $6.50

Evening Admission: $8.00

Skate Rental: $2.50

New Year's Eve Bash

KC's Hottest New Year's Eve Bash!

Monday, December 31st

6pm-12:30am

Adm: $15.00

Skate Rental $2.50


Admission includes a slice of pizza and medium drink


New Year's Eve Party Package

Only $159


Includes:

10 Guests

10 Medium Drinks

2 Large Pizzas

10 Glow Sticks

NYE Party Favors


Limited Available! Book Today!!

Upcoming Events

Home School Skate

1st Thursday of every month at Skate City Overland Park 

December 6, January 10, February 7, March 7, April 4, May 2


3rd Thursday of every month at Skate City Shawnee Mission

December 20, January 17, February 21,    March 21, April 18, May 16


Admission $5.00

Skate Rental $2.50

Learn to Skate: Starts January 16 at Skate City Overland Park

t Open to everyone, age 5 and older!


Only $45.00!

5 lessons and 1 Gradation Skate

Wednesdays 5:00-5:45pm


Class 1: Wednesday, January 16

Class 2: Wednesday, January 23

Class 3: Wednesday, January 30

Class 4: Wednesday, February 6

Class 5: Wednesday, February 13

Graduation Skate

Saturday, February 16th at 10am


Space is limited! Enroll today!


Adult Night

The top hits from the 70's, 80's, 90's and today!


1st Thursday of the Month at Skate City Shawnee

December 6, January 3, February 7, March 7, April 4, May 2, June 6, July 11, August 1


3rd Thursday of the month at Skate City Overland Park

December 20, January 17, February 21, March 21, April 18, May 16, June 20, July 18,       August 15


Admission $6.00

Skate Rental $2.50


18 years and older only

Subscribe

Sign up to hear from us about specials, sales, and events.

Buy Skates Online